Data Retention

July 25, 2023

You can delete your account by contacting us by send an email or send us a message. Deleting your account is an irreversible process, which we can't revert even if you perform it by accident.

To delete your account
  1. Send us an email to [email protected] or SMS us at 79999-53333.
  2. Mention your account details in the email / sms.
  3. Enter your phone number in subject section and also write 'DELETE MY ACCOUNT'.
  4. Also mention a reason for why you're deleting your account.
Deleting your account will:
  1. Delete your account from our server.
  2. Erase your personal information and history.
  3. Delete you from all of your settings.
If you delete your account:
  • You can't regain access to your account.
  • It may take up to 30 days from the beginning of the deletion process to delete your Helix HEIGHT information. Copies of your information may also remain after the 30 days in the backup storage that we use to recover in the event of a disaster, software error, or other data loss event. Your information isn't available to you on Website or App during this time.
  • We may retain certain log data in our databases even after you delete your account, but such data will be disassociated from any identifying information such that it can no longer be linked to your account. To do this, on a regular basis, we wipe certain identifying information from this log data, and we replace any instance of your account ID with a replacement identifier which cannot be linked back to your account once it is deleted.
  • We may also keep your information for things like legal issues, terms violations, or harm prevention efforts.

Please refer to our Privacy Policy for more information.

Contact Us:

If you have any questions or queries regarding your data retention and deletion, you can contact us: